BETH REVIS SHADES OF EARTH PDF

Shades of Earth is the final novel in the teenage romantic science fiction trilogy, from New York Times bestseller Beth Revis, author of Across. The final book in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Galactica and Prometheus! FUELED BY LIES. RULED. Synopsis: Amy and Elder have finally left the oppressive walls of the spaceship Godspeed behind. They’re ready to start life afresh–to build a home–on.

Author: Zolorisar Vojind
Country: Armenia
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Career
Published (Last): 13 February 2012
Pages: 94
PDF File Size: 6.37 Mb
ePub File Size: 2.61 Mb
ISBN: 396-2-42348-449-4
Downloads: 32705
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Mokus

The crazy dude from the first book? The characters are also trapped in one location for most of the series, are trying to figure out the truth behind their dystopian society, and also have made up curse words though they aren’t used as heavily as in TMR.

Girl, you need to work on screaming at parents to listen to you carefully before they screw up everything!!! I am so sad. But I was raised as a conservative, and my parents are conservative, and despite the fact that I am liberal in a few select aspects I am still, at this point in my life, mostly a conservative. Jul 06, Kaede marked it as to-read. But there was a moment where Adam leaned in towards Amy to give her a kiss. The best part of the book was definitely the plot. This last installment was just as brill as the two books that came before.

  KOSINSKI THE PAINTED BIRD PDF

The ending was great but far from what I was expecting and not exactly perfect. A whole year to find out is definitely going to kill me! Mainly the absolutely unbearable characters and romance. Distrust and lies continued. These people are thrown into a circumstance that they know nothing about.

I can’t believe that they made movies out of those, instead of this. Then everything they have sacrificed—friends, family, life on Earth—will have been for nothing.

Shades of Earth (Across the Universe, #3) by Beth Revis

Bety the awakening of the frozens, he becomes just one of the those shipborns, and he had hard time to prove to Earthlings that he was the one who was leader of his people. Love the concept, though, and the originality of it. Amy and Elder have finally left the oppressive walls of the spaceship Godspeed behind. There was this new character Adam.

View all 12 comments. The romance is pretty central in this series, so whether or not you like it will probably impact how much you ewrth the books.

  ITU-R P.530-13 PDF

Questions?

I’m sorry but what assholes. Thank You for Ruining My Collection!!! As expected total epic chaos ensued! So, I don’t know, she fooled me, so why fix what isn’t broken?

Shades of Earth (Across the Universe, book 3) by Beth Revis

You know that, right? Guys, Amy is what, seventeen?

Aug 07, Jennifer rated it it was amazing. Is this the real cover?! Because if the colony collapses?

But Amy refused it, turning her head away. What is Centauri-Earth hiding? And this series has the first completely covered.

Shades of Earth

Is this the real cover? This book needs to come out sooner P. I just didn’t really expect it.